Contact Us
 

Pamela Elsaadi
Director of Operations

email:

Pamela@Saadi-Investments.com

office:

813.631.5144

cell:

813.215.4522

fax:

813.631.9800

Nibal Elsaadi
Managing Director

email:

Nibal@Saadi-Investments.com

office:

813.631.5144

cell:

813.215.4523

fax:

813.631.9800

  General Contact Information
 

Sales

 

Sales@Saadi-Investments.com

Info

 

Info@Saadi-Investments.com

Web

 

Webmaster@Saadi-Investments.com

Rentals

 

Rentals@Saadi-Investments.com

Mail
 

 

Saadi Investments, LLC ~
PO Box 47896, Tampa, FL 33647

 

 Talk to us on our Blog at: http://southtamparealestate.blogspot.com/

 












Return to the top of this page

Real Time Web Analytics